Follow-Up notes are created when you are entering your Direct Service Counseling Notes.
For more information on how to create Follow-Up Notes see the Lesson titled Add direct service and counseling notes.
This screen will list any student for whom you have selected "Follow-Up" when you were entering counseling notes
You can delete a name from the follow up list by clicking the "Inactive" link.
This will remove their name from your active follow-up list.
It will not delete any of your counseling notes for that student.